Album Background

A few tracks that got lost in time and space and ultimately had no home. Some created out of spontaneity, abandoned beats, or tracks I wasn’t very fond of at the time. Nonetheless, feel free to bump.

Track Listing

1. Bohemian Battle Cry (2008)
2. Spontaneous Concussion (2006)
3. Playing With Water (2003)
4. Shem (2003)
5. Alone (2001)
6. Mood Swings (2001)
7. Day to Day (2000)


All tracks produced, arranged, and mixed by hypoetical. (2000-2009)

Copyright © hypoetical 2016. All rights reserved.